skip navigation

COACHES DIRECTORY

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

FOOTBALL

Head Coach  - Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coaches -

Duncan McLean - damclean@westwoodisd.net

David Lynch - wdlynch@westwoodisd.net

Aaron Allen - adallen@westwoodisd.net

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Micah Blackmon - msblackmon@westwoodisd.net

Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

Zach Lierman - jzlierman@westwoodisd.net

Kendall Thompson - 

Corey Krampen - cjkrampen@westwoodisd.net

Jayson Clements - jlclements@westwoodisd.net

Nick Curry - nlcurry@westwoodisd.net

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach - Sidnee Jo Fitzptrick - sjfitzpatrick@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Jenna Jenkins - jljenkins@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Will Tran - wttran@westwoodisd.net

Junior High - Cassandra Barefield - cnbarefield@westwoodisd.net

Junior High - Nick Curry - nlcurry@westwoodisd.net

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach - Corey Krampen - cjkrampen@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Zach Lierman - jzlierman@westwoodisd.net

Junior High - Kendall Thompson - 

Junior High - Aaron Allen - adallen@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach - Will Tran - wttran@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Cassandra Barefield - cnbarefield@westwoodisd.net

Junior High - Nick Curry - nlcurry@westwoodisd.net

Junior High - Sidnee Jo Fitzpatrick - sjfitzpatrick@westwoodisd.net

BASEBALL

Head Coach - Micah Blackmon - msblackmon@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Aaron Allen - adallen@westwoodisd.net

SOFTBALL

Head Coach - Cassandra Barefield - cnbarefield@westwoodisd.net 

Assistant Coach - Nick Curry - nlcurry@westwoodisd.net

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach - Florentino Guerrero - ftguerrero@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach - Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach - Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Duncan McLean - damclean@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Travis McDonald 

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach - Will Tran - wttran@westwoodisd.net

Assistant - Sidnee Jo Fitzpatrick - sjfitzpatrick@westwoodisd.net

Cross Country

Head Coach - Florentino Guerrero - ftguerrero@westwoodisd.net

Powerlifting

Head Coach - David Lynch - wdlynch@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coach - Jayson Clements - jlclements@westwoodisd.net

Golf

Head Coach - Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Tennis

Head Coach - Ashley Klores - 

Assistant Coach - David Lynch - anklores@westwoodisd.net