skip navigation

COACHES DIRECTORY

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

FOOTBALL

Head Coach  - Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Coordinators

David Lynch - wdlynch@westwoodisd.net

Duncan McLean - damclean@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coaches

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Zach Dickson - zacharyjdickson@westwoodisd.net

Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

Kendall Thompson - kjthompson@westwoodisd.net

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach

Daylyn Harris - dharris@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coaches

Ronald Berryhill - roberryhill@westwoodisd.net

Nicole Smith - nlsmith@westwoodisd.net

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach

Jason Morris

jmmorris@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach

Daylyn Harris - dharris@westwoodisd.net

BASEBALL

Head Coach 

Zach Dickson - zjdickson@westwoodisd.net

SOFTBALL

Head Coach

Ronald Berryhill - roberryhill@westwoodisd.net

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach 

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach - Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Cross Country

Head Coach 

Jason Morris - jmmorris@westwoodisd.net

Powerlifting

Head Coach

David Lynch - wdlynch@westwoodisd.net

Golf

Head Coach

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Tennis

Head Coach

David Lynch - anklores@westwoodisd.net