skip navigation

COACHES DIRECTORY

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

FOOTBALL

Head Coach 

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Coordinators

Offensive Coordinator

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Defensive Coordinator

Kedrick Harrison - ktharrison@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coaches

Wide Receivers Coach

Chris Cole - clcole@westwoodisd.net

Running Backs Coach

Kade Mitchell - kwmitchell@westwoodisd.net

Safeties Coach

Jonathan Boone - jgboone@westwoodisd.net

Outside Line Backers Coach

Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

Cornerbacks Coach

Grant Garrison - sggarrison@westwoodisd.net

Inside Line Backers Coach

Keenan Lott - kjlott@westwoodisd.net

Offensive Line Coach

Glen Tunstall - wgtunstall@westwoodisd.net

Zach Dickson - zacharyjdickson@westwoodisd.net

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach

Daylyn Harris - dharris@westwoodisd.net

Assistant Coaches

Ronald Berryhill - roberryhill@westwoodisd.net

Bethany Mason - bcmason@westwoodisd.net

Aliah Sykes - adsykes@westwoodisd.net

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach

Chris Cole - clcole@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach

Daylyn Harris - dharris@westwoodisd.net

BASEBALL

Head Coach 

Zach Dickson - zjdickson@westwoodisd.net

SOFTBALL

Head Coach

Ronald Berryhill - roberryhill@westwoodisd.net

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach 

Kade Mitchell - kwmitchell@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach - Stan Kowalski - srkowalski@westwoodisd.net

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach

Ross Bishop - rlbishop@westwoodisd.net

Cross Country

Boys Head Coach

Kevin January - kdjanuary@westwoodisd.net

Girls Head Coach

Madison Wile

Powerlifting

Head Coach

Glen Tunstall - wgtunstall@westwoodisd.net

Golf

Head Coach

Richard Bishop - rdbishop@westwoodisd.net

Tennis

Head Coach

Edwin Miller - eemiller@westwoodisd.net